Some Frequently Asked Questions

You must be 15 years old to Hydrofly on our Flydive and Jetovator devices. To operate a Jetsurf you must be 15 years old. To operate a CraigCat you need to be 18 years old. If you were born before Jan 1 1988 you do not need a boating certificate.
Florida law states that you must be at least 18 years old to rent any of our craft. Parents must rent and be present for anyone under 18 years old.
Anyone born on or after Jan 1, 1988 - Florida law states you must have a Florida Boater Education I.D. Card to operate any motorized watercraft of 10 HP or more. You can take the Florida boating exam online here: http://www.boaterexam.com/usa/florida/